You are here: Home » About Us » Leadership Team

Leadership Team

ClimatePlan is led by a Steering Committee that guides the partnership and makes decisions related to policy, strategy, and resource allocation. The day-to-day work of the coalition is carried out by our dedicated staff and regional consultants.

Richard Raya, Director
Carey Knecht, Associate Director
Chanell Fletcher, Policy and Engagement Manager


Steering Committee
(click here for Steering Committee member profiles)

Stuart Cohen,TransForm
Amanda Eaken, Natural Resources Defense Council
Chione Flegal, PolicyLink
Veronica Garibay, Leadership Counsel for Justice and Accountability
Bonnie Holmes-Gen, American Lung Association in California
Elyse Lowe, Move San Diego
Jeremy Madsen, Greenbelt Alliance
Liz O’Donoghue, The Nature Conservancy
Julie Snyder, Housing California
Sam Tepperman-Gelfant, Public Advocates
Gloria Ohland, Move LA

Copyright © ClimatePlan 2011
Website Design and development by Digital Gear